Share your experience!

Mt. Juliet

provided by Hi5 Practice | powered by BirdEye
Madison

    review rating 5  This is the only dentist office I care to use. They are always nice, courteous, and mindful of what you want/need. I’ve been going to this office for at least 12 years and I highly recommend them

    thumb Jeffery Hall
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  Had a great experience with the team. They made sure I was comfortable with every step of the process and gave the correct referrals and recommendations

    thumb Mariah C
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was nice and professional through out the visit.

    thumb Maria Smith
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful experience with very professional people who make sure you feel so comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Foster is amazing and a great dentist. I have been a patient with them for 36 years.

    thumb Karen Potter
    10/16/2018

    review rating 5  Great people at all levels! They are always all smiles! They are the best!

    thumb T Crowe
    12/31/2018

    review rating 5  always friendly and very very very patience with changing your dates and and rescheduling your appointments 20 times ty

    thumb Tim Clapper
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Southeastern Dental for over 20 years. Love the staff at the one in Madison. I live in Gallatin and it's a long drive but I wouldn't go to any other dentist.

    thumb connie vandiver
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  Best staff and dental service ever!! I have been going here for years. Thanks everyone.

    thumb Loose Bunnie
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a patient there for years and have never had anything but courteous and professional treatment by the entire staff. They explain options and offer expert advice that isn’t always forthcoming at other dental offices. I have recommended them to many people and will continue to do so.

    thumb Don Cassel
    8/14/2019

    review rating 5  SED has done all my dental work for approximately 20 years. I find them to be highly professional and very friendly. To me their quality of dental work is superior.

    thumb Lee Spann
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  Pleasant experience from all the staff. Clean. Up to date equipment

    thumb Barbara Nolte
    10/03/2019

    review rating 5  Been going to southeastern Dental for years....They are always nice and friendly....got me in and out promptly when I had an emergency. ..

    thumb John Poindexter
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  Today I had my teeth cleaned and as usual, I was welcomed and treated well. I've been coming to this business since 1982 and will continue to come. They are the best dentist's around and very professional.

    thumb Barbara Fox
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to southeastern ( Madison location ) since the late 90’s and have never had an issue with anyone or any services provided. It’s a great facility with an awesome staff. Pricing is very reasonable. I get a text reminding me of appointment times and dates. Since I don’t like being numbed Up for services like a cavity filling they don’t force me to take anesthesia like other offices have and they take every measure to make sure I’m not hurting or in pain while they work. Like today I had two cavities drilled and filled w/o being numbed up and never felt a thing. I will never go anywhere else.

    thumb Keith Gober
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  This is the only Dental Office I would recommend to all the people I know.

    thumb Darrel Traynor
    12/24/2019
Menu